Close this search box.

Our Team


Shari Davis

Co-Executive Director

Kristina Banks

Co-Executive Director

Elizabeth Crews

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Isabel Luciano

The People's Fellowship Director

Rahel Mekdim Teka

Director of Strategic Communications

Ingrid Haftel

Director of Learning & Design

Petula Jarvis-Hanley

Democracy Beyond Elections Coalition Manager

Kayla Knight

Technical Assistance Project Manager

Jane DeRonne

Development Manager

Michael Cusack

Director of Technical Assistance

Alexis Gudding

Operations Specialist

Robbie Barton

Communications Associate

Anita Dos Santos

Advocacy Manager

Looking to get in touch?


Joan Bakiriddin

Elsevier Inc. | New York City

Evan Graner

San Francisco

Cyndi Tercero-Sandoval

Phoenix Union High School District | Phoenix

Robert Sherman, PhD

New York City

Stephen Lafume

Boston, MA

Welcome to our new website!

We’d love to know here how things are going with your visit and your thoughts about our new design.

You can close this window and come back to it at any time by clicking the button at the bottom of the site.

The following is not required. We'll only use your contact info to follow up with questions about what you've shared here. Your privacy is important to us.